Congrats! – Dhalia

I made a wonderful congratulations card for my friend’s housewarming using the Dhalia stamp from The Greeting Farm.  I’ve used the Spellbinder Petite Scalloped Oval and Petite Oval and after coloring the stamped image I’ve also rubbed Perfect Pearls in the background.  Perfect pearls were also added to the ink that I used the rub the edges of the oval to match the scrapbook paper (S.E.I. – Love Nest) I’ve used for the card as it had a pearl-like finish.  Refer to the previous post for my Copic tutorial!

Leave a Reply

