Copic Tutorial #5 – Paul (Roll Call: Collection 1)

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

This will eventually become a…yes….another birthday card. I did say that I will be quite busy the next two weeks. I can assure you the next couple of cards will be from The Greeting Farm Roll Call: Collection 1. Yes, its one of the new products that we are carrying on our online store. This collection consists of 10 stamps and 6 sentiments, so you can be sure possible the next 10 cards or so will be from this collection πŸ™‚ This was quite fun cause I could actually start using some of the “boy” copic colors that have been idling on my desk for a while. I was starting to think I might not get a chance to use them (BV23, BV25). They’re blueish grey colors, so you can imagine its not a popular color to use with my Hello Kitty themed girly cards which I have been making lately. Nonetheless, worry no more!

P.S. If you see two rotations of me using the same color markers for the hair, its because I re-colored the hair with the same colors to do some extra blending. Typically I do that for all the hair coloring as its usually the area that involves the most coloring and colors. I actually do that with the face as well however you may already do that yourself to blend the two colors together πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

