Happy Birthday Leila!

Yes.  As mentioned in the previous post, I have created a card for my friend’s daughter Leila….Ok, he never told me how to spell the name and I assumed it was spelled Layla.  Its ok, at least I’ll remember next year?

I’ve used the following products to make this card: The Greeting Farm – Flutter Anya ; Spellbinder – Fleur de lis Squares, Petite Ovals and Petite Scalloped Ovals ; American Crafts – Daiquiri (Vinyl – White), S.E.I. – Chick a dee scrapbooking pad ; Hero Arts – Dots: Cling Stamp (used on background of Layla), Hero Arts – Rhinestones: Clear.

Leave a Reply

