My older work….

Wow, looking back from when I first started card making, my style sure has changed a lot~ I still like this card though, I usually only take a picture of what I’ve made then give it away, but this one I made a duplicate so I can keep a copy.  I don’t think the picture gave justice to the glitter scalloped frame.


I haven’t recently used glitter on my cards, I think I’ve been too busy trying out Copics and making tutorials….and I mean, who wouldn’t with the cool Greeting Farm stamps right!? The Greeting Farm came out with two cool Birthday stamps for August! Haven’t got a chance to work with them yet…but you bet they will be used for my next birthday cards!! To view the new stamps visit my Facebook page here!

 

 

Leave a Reply

