Copic Tutorial #22 – Daisy

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I already know who to make this card for…I’ve got a really hip friend that was recently on an episode of Rookie Blue and will be one of the characters on this season’s Being Erica.  I’m super proud of her, she’s worked so hard for this and finally its all coming together!

This image really suited her because to me, she’s always the hip, daring and fashionable one, just like ‘Daisy’.

Now I just gotta find an occasion to send her a card in Toronto….or I guess “Just to say Hi!” is just as good of a reason 🙂

Leave a Reply

