Copic Tutorial #30 – Coloring Hedgehogs

I absolutely adore Penny Black’s hedgehog series, and I’ve decided to do a tutorial specifically for coloring them.  All future Copic tutorials of any hog images will be referred back to this page 🙂

I typically stick to one color for the skin: E02, E01 and E00.  For the fur, I usually use E59, E57 and E55.  But when there are multiple hogs in the image I like a little variation so I will also use E79, E59 and E57.

Below is a full tutorial of our furry friend 🙂

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

