White Christmas

Here’s to another Greeting Farm stamp Beanie Anya. Last year I used her to make tons of Christmas cards, one of my faves 🙂

One of the themes used was the color white except for the actual image. So Stickles Stickles and more Stickles!!

You’ll probably be seeing a lot of Christmas cards from me from now on. I’ve decided to use these challenges to force myself to prepare for this Christmas. Every year I have rushed myself through late night sessions to finish them off. Not this year!!!

20120904-204334.jpg

20120904-204340.jpg

20120904-204347.jpg

20120904-204245.jpg

Challenges:

Splendid Stamping – white
Papertake Weekly – Anything goes

2 thoughts on “White Christmas

  1. Oh you did a lovely job with her! I love the sparkle and the silver ribbon too 🙂 Thanks for playing with us at The Greeting Farm FFF. Do you know about Anya Spies over on TGF forum at SCS? If not, you need to find out cause you just might because we have a winner every week just for posting your projects and chatting. Head to Split Coast Stampers and join us!

Leave a Reply

