Spoil Yourself Silly!

When I first saw this digi, which came in a set of 4 (so yes, expect more to come) I knew I had to get it right away! They’re so adorable, easy to color and fun to play around with!

For this image I just wanted to play around with her curly hair which is super cute! I added rhinestones for her toppings just to add some dimension to it.

The sketch was from Mojo Monday:

20120907-234822.jpg

The candies are actually from another image that came with the same digi set. No worries, it’s coming 😉 I added Stickles Star Dust just like in the hair and added Glossy Accents to make it look like an epoxy sticker. I kind of squished it thinking that it had fully dried. The sentiment was from Penny Blacks stamps set Bubbly. I also used Spellbinders Edgeabilities – Classic Scallops.

20120908-180432.jpg

20120908-180458.jpg

20120908-180506.jpg

Challenges:
Mojo Monday – Sketch
Color Throwdown – Color

2 thoughts on “Spoil Yourself Silly!

Leave a Reply

