I Want Candy II

I told you the next few cards will be from the I Want Candy digi set. So here’s the second one. Super cute!

This is the first time where I made a pop up with a part of the actual image. I printed off a second copy of the lollipop, added stickes (Star Dust) then added Glossy Accents.

I used the sketch from Feeling Sketchy and the color challenge was from Your Next Stamp which was turquoise, lime, green and brown. My favorite colors πŸ™‚

Feeling Sketchy – Sketch
Your Next Stamp – Color challenge
Challenges 4 Everybody– anything goes

20120908-175129.jpg

20120908-175149.jpg

20120908-175156.jpg

5 thoughts on “I Want Candy II

  1. Hi Mei, what a fabulous card. I love the added details you have used on the lollipop. Oh and the papers are wonderful. Thanks for playing along with us at Feeling Sketchy this week.
    Michelle

Leave a Reply

