Halloween

This is for my girl friend Gina. Sadly she had broken up with her boyfriend and to cheer her up I’ve made a card for her with a little hot gift pack with nail polish, make up and some nick nacks. Everything was really just to let her know she’s a hot diva and there will definitely be an awesome guy out there for her!!! Thinking of you babes!!

20121003-193817.jpg

Challenges:
Pink Gem Challenges – For the Girls
Totally Stampalicious – Anything Goes
Love to Create – Thinking of You
Crafty Card Makers – Indian Summer
MIM

9 thoughts on “Halloween

  1. How sweet of you, I bet Gina feel a bit better after receiving this card. It’s a sweet image and you’ve colored her beautifully! I spotted your card on MIM.

  2. Very cute! Thanks for joining in my Indian Summer challenge at CCM! 🙂 If you have time, I’d love for you to join me at Technique Tuesday and if you’re interested, I have a DT call on my personal blog–On a Stampage! 🙂

  3. Your friend is lucky to have you as a friend. Cute image and you’ve done a terrific job on the coloring. Thanks fo joining us at Make it Monday!

  4. Well Gina is a lucky girl to have you for a friend. This card is wonderful and should cheer her up by itself…

    Thanks so much for joining us this week at Love to Create Challenges. Hope to see you again next week as well…joann sassy raggedy

  5. You are such a good friend!! I bet your friend Gina would like to use that ptich fork right now! Great job and card!! Thanks for joining us at Love to Create Challenge!!
    Z

Leave a Reply

