I Heart Sweater

Love the Greeting Farm I Heart Sweater set. So adorable!

This is probably the first time I used this type of twill they’re actually quite easy to use.

I’ve used an old tag that I got from the packaging of a present I got. Came handy for sure! Glad I kept it!

20121008-180718.jpg

20121008-180724.jpg

Challenges:
Lollipop ladies – Mint Leaves
Splendid Stamping DTT – Sketch (it was too late to add my card to this challenge, but it was a nice sketch so I’ve kept the link to this post)
Splendid Stamping FFF – Reduce, Reuse, Recycle
House of Gilli – Anything Goes

2 thoughts on “I Heart Sweater

  1. TGF have such cute images.Love the background papers.The lace and sentiment are just lovely.Thanks for playing TLL.

Leave a Reply

