My First DT Card – Autumn

My very first card as part of the Love to Create Challenge DT. You can check out the challenge blog here:

This is the very first time I have been part of a Design Team altogether!! I’ve gotten to know the ladies for the past month and man, they have been the coolest! They were all friendly and I’ve learned so much from them! Product suggestions, YouTube tutorials and and answering all my silly questions! I feel like a little girl in a candy shop and needing people to guide me through it!

This week’s challenge is generously sponsored by Bugaboo Digi Stamps!

Here is my inspiration for this weeks theme “Autumn”:

20121022-224433.jpg

I used Stella Calendar Months – Thanksgiving. She is the cutest little lady ever! Maybe about month ago I saw her on someone else’s wonderful project and I knew I had to use her one of these days, and here she is today!

Remember, for a chance to win this fabulous prize make sure you link up your project over at Love to Create Challenge blog!

Challenges:
Party Time Tuesdays – Anything Goes
MIM
Pink Elephant – Coloring Medium (Copics!)
Stampavie and More – Autumn
Poodles Parlour – Autumn
One Stitch at a Time – Anything Goes
Raise the Bar – Anything Goes
Challenges for Everybody – Anything Goes
Pause Dream Enjoy – Orange and Brown
Crafty Catz – Texture
Fab and Funky – Die Cuts

12 thoughts on “My First DT Card – Autumn

  1. So cute!!!! I love how you colored her.. gorgeous!!! Thanks for playing along with us at One Stitch At A Time!! Good luck πŸ™‚ Hope to see you again next week too!!

    – Susan, DT @ OSAAT

  2. Congratulations on your new DT! I so love Bugaboo Stamps and Stella and Gus are my favs. Love your layout! Thank-you for sharing with us at The Poodles Parlour,
    {Hugs} Barb, DT

Leave a Reply

