$15 Voucher Giveaway to my store!!!

I’m very pleased to announce the grand opening of my store Yours or Mine Paper Crafts! I have only been cardmaking for about 2 years but my tremendous love for it has inspired me to open up my very own online store! Yours or Mine Paper Crafts is a place where you can purchase supplies to create your own projects, or view my gallery for inspiration! We carry brands like The Greeting Farm, Penny Black, Spellbinders and more! All the brands and products we carry are items I have personally used for my own projects and I feel are awesome products that you would like as well.

It is my pleasure to sponsor this week’s challenge over at Love to Create challenge blog with a $20 voucher to my store! If you haven’t yet entered your card to this challenge blog, make sure you do! And while you’re here, check out my DT card for this week’s Holiday Cheer challenge!

As an added bonus, I am also personally offering an extra $15 voucher! To be eligible for this voucher, all you have to do are the following:

  • Be a follower of my blog
  • “Like” my Facebook page located on my sidebar
  • Mention my giveaway on your blog using the image above with a link back here  (either a post or on your sidebar)
  • Leave me a comment that you have done all 3 things above and you’re automatically in my draw!

WAIT!! THERE’S MORE!!!

For every 25 followers on my blog I will also give away a $10 off $20 purchase vouchers! Thats HALF PRICE!

AND YES!! MORE!!!

As a grand opening promotion in conjunction of sponsoring the Love to Create Challenge Blog, use discount code LTC2012 for a 20% discount from December 3-9, 2012!

The lucky random winner(s) will be announced on my blog by the end of January 1, 2013.  So you have until 11:59PM December 31, 2012 Pacific Time for a chance to win lots!!

Thats it for me! Good Luck!!

 

4 thoughts on “$15 Voucher Giveaway to my store!!!

  1. Hi Mei! I entered the Challenge over at Love to create and wanted to pop over and say Hi. I liked you, signed up for the email updates, and posted about your giveaway on my blog candy bar. I am heading over to take a look at the store. Have a happy day!

Leave a Reply

