Let it Snow!

I finally received my stamps from Purple Onion Designs! Michelle provided excellent service and shipping was amazingly fast from USA to Canada! This is the first of the many stamps I received: Sacey Yacula Desings – Snowy Trees. I actually saw this image on another blog and they made a beeautiful card with this image, then I knew I had to get this stamp! NOW! And I did, I purchased it right away 😉

Remember to check out my post here if you haven’t already done so for a chance to win a $15 voucher to my store!

20121209-224616.jpg

20121209-224609.jpg

20121209-224603.jpg

Challenges:
Forever Friends – Christmas Cards
Deep Ocean – Christmas
Clear it Out – Christmas
Charisma Cards – Christmas
Delightful Sketches – Christmas
Paper Crafting Journey – Christmas Projects
Craft Us Crazy – Christmas
Paper Play Challenges – Christmas
Tip Top Tuesday – Christmas
Sweet Sketch Wednesday

18 thoughts on “Let it Snow!

  1. I can see why you wanted this stamp, it’s wonderful! And so is your card!! Love your coloring and the sparkly snow. Thanks for joining us at Sweet Sketch Wednesday.

    Linda

  2. What a cute image I just love these Christmas trees with snow. Great colours and design papers. Great card and thanks so much for sharing your card with us at Sweet Sketch Wednesday and good luck.
    Hugs
    Kathie SSW-DT

  3. Wow I just love this stamp you used and perfectly colored! The touch of sparkle throughout is just perfect. A very creative holiday card. Thanks so much for sharing it with us at Sweet Sketch Wednesday!
    Sharon, SSW-DT

  4. Lovely christmas trees card…

    Thanks for joining our FOREVER FRIENDS MONTHLY CHALLENGE – CHRISTMAS.

    Wishing you a great CHRISTMAS TIME!!

    FF DT Blankina

  5. Very FUN stamp!! Love your card – so, so cute!! Very glad you joined us this week at Sweet Sketch Wednesday!
    Blessings to you!!
    Sally SSW-DT

  6. Oh Mei – I love this image!! Beautiful coloring… Wonderful card!! So glad you joined us this week at Sweet Sketch Wednesday!!
    Blessings to you!
    Sally SSW-DT

  7. Really pretty! The tree image is really unique and I love how you have used it on your card! Thank you for playing along with us at Forever Friends…Happy Holidays to you!

Leave a Reply

