Happy New Year!

Happy New Year to everyone! 2012 had been an awesome year for me and I hope it was for everyone else too, but 2013 will definitely be even better!

Thank you for everyone that supported my grand opening, especially my DT over at Love to Create Challenge blog who had helped me spread the news of my new store. And also those who had made a purchase during my promotional period!

It was really hard to decide who was the winner of my $15 Giveaway since there were only 4 people who left a response. So I decided to give everyone a $10 voucher! Hopefully this has not disappointed anyone as the original Giveaway was $15, but this way everyone is a winner 🙂

I know its a busy week as its the New Year, so all the winners have until the end of January 11 to send me an email at pprcrafts@gmail.com to redeem your $10 voucher.

Once again thank you for all your support!!

HAPPY NEW YEAR!

2 thoughts on “Happy New Year!

Leave a Reply

