Love to Create DT: Winter Wonderland

This week’s challenge over at Love to Create Challenge blog is Winter Wonderland. Our sponsor this week is Bugaboo Stamps and QKR Stampede!

For my first card I have used Little Penguin Winter from Bugaboo Stamps. Isn’t he adorable?

20121223-105241.jpg

20121223-105247.jpg

20121223-105252.jpg

I knew I wanted to use circles instead of the usual scallop but couldn’t decide on the sketch, so I googled and found this sketch here which I think worked nicley:

JanaEubank_BasicGrey_CardSketch

My Second card for QKR Stampede I have used Winter Girl. Such a cute Christmasy image 🙂

20130102-215729.jpg

20130102-215736.jpg

20130102-215742.jpg

 

I’ve used the sketch from Sweet Sketch Wednesday:

Sweet Sketch 186 Bugaboo

 

Challenges:
Sweet Sketch Wednesday
Creatalicious Challenges – Pink and Turquoise
Digital Tuesday – Layering
Top Tip Tuesday – Christmas
By Lori Designs – Anything Goes

2 thoughts on “Love to Create DT: Winter Wonderland

  1. Both cards are lovely, Mei but I really like the turquoise and pink one. Your colouring of that image is fantastic. Thanks for playing along with Creatalicoius’ Christmas challenge!

    Sandra
    Creatalicious DT

Leave a Reply

