Love to Create DT: White on White

I’ve started moving to my temporary home this weekend and its been killing my craft time tremendously! I seriously wished I had more time to work on this card even though it was already late! It’s also my birthday today might I add and celebrations, moving and cramming back to my parents place temporarily until the new place is ready isn’t exactly a best combination every. At least I’ll always have crafting by my side! Yes, everything pretty much went to storage…except for my craft supplies, they’re going everywhere I’m going…everything else I can say goodbye to for the moment 😀

This week at Love to Create challenge blog our theme is White on White and Sassy Designs is our fabulous sponsor!

I used the image Glowing Gwen, isn’t she gorgeous??

20130408-095726.jpg

20130408-095733.jpg

Challenges:
Pin and Tack – Anything Goes
2 Sisters – Anything Goes
Challenges 4 Everybody – Anything Goes
Papercrafting Journey – Monochromatic
Crafty Catz – Anything Goes
Simon Says – Happy Birthday
Stamp and Create – Die Cut

3 thoughts on “Love to Create DT: White on White

  1. She is indeed very beautiful! You have coloured her beautifully too Mei, very delicate use of colour, fab layout! I could manage without a lot of things but not being able to craft would be a real issue for me too! Hope you get to move on/out soon! Thank you so much for joining us at PCJ for our Monochrome challenge. Hope we see you again for our next challenge Karen P Paper Crafting Journey Design Team http://stampinginpink.blogspot.co.uk/

Leave a Reply

