Anyone for Anya DT: Sketch Time!

This is my very first DT post for Anyone for Anya and I have to say I’m suuuuuper happy to get chosen to be part of the team!! When I got the message from Nat I almost screamed out loud! Eeeek!  And a second celebration for myself is that my ANNIKA stamp has finally arrived in the mail Eeeek x 2!!! I’ve been searching and searching for it for so long thought I wouldn’t be able to find it! And here it is!

My friend Jade’s birthday was a few weeks ago 😦 I’m going to give her this card the next time I see her, hope she likes it!

This week our sponsor is Crafts 4 Eternity! Here is my take on the sketch:

The Greeting Farm  Annika TGF

The Greeting Farm  Annika TGF

The Greeting Farm  Annika TGF

 

Challenges:
Shabby Tea Room – Photo Inspiration
Digital Tuesday – Spring Time
Color Throwdown
Nutcrafters – Anything Goes
Pin and Tack – Anything Goes
V’s Sweet Ideas – Anything Goes
Bunny Zoe – Favorite Color (Blue and Yellow)

4 thoughts on “Anyone for Anya DT: Sketch Time!

  1. What a darling image and your coloring is fantastic!!!! Thanks for joining us for the Color Throwdown Challenge!!!

  2. What an adorable card! And that stamp is worth waiting and searching for! I may have to do some searching for it too! I love how you used banners for the circle elements. Great idea! Looking forward to more inspiration!

Leave a Reply

