Anyone for Anya DT: Recycled!

This week over at Anyone for Anya our theme is recycle and reuse! Our wonderful sponsor this week is Creepie Cute Stamps.

I’m personally a hoarder for boxes or anything that can potentially store things. For my project I have recycled a box that my contact lens solution came in. It’s such a great size box! Nice and sturdy too! I’ve just received new stock of Washi tape from My Mind’s Eye so I needed a bigger storage for them.

20130424-191241.jpg

20130424-191319.jpg

What better way to enjoy Copic coloring than with a side of macaroons!? Love my hunny for getting me a sweet treat while I work away on my project!

v

20130424-191345.jpg

Anya Cuddles The Greeting Farm  TGF

Want to give special thanks to the site for giving me the inspiration on the dotted hat for texture.

Challenges:
Simon Says – Colour medium
Squirrel and the Fox – Furry Friends
Pin and Tack
V’s Sweet Ideas – Anything Goes
Simon Says – Anything Goes
Allsorts – Anything But a Card
Challenges 4 Everybody
Stampavie and More – Dies
Crafty Sentiments – B for Box

6 thoughts on “Anyone for Anya DT: Recycled!

  1. Super cute! Love her sweet hat and the background is lovely. The embossing is a perfect texture. Thanks for playing along with us this week.

  2. Another fab bit of recycling Mei !! I’ll have the macaroons please !! Thanks for your second fab entry into our challenge at Crafty Sentiments Designs !!

    hugs Diane xx

Leave a Reply

