Creative Card Crew DT: White on White

 This week’s challenge at Creative Card Crew is White on White! Colours on the image of course is ok! For my “tag” this week I used an image from Milk Coffee, it’s a freebie that I grabbed from their blog- Little Ballerina – Isn’t she adorable? White on White is a difficult one for me as I normally use either a pearly cardstock or Bazzill textured ones.  Thankfully I found a creamy white designer paper in my stash – MME – Miss CarolineDelicate.  To Create the tag I used Spellbinders – Labels Seventeen and Floral Ovals

Our prize this week is from Marianne’s Designs, so remember to link up your creation!

20130511-233414.jpg

20130511-233421.jpg

20130511-233428.jpg

Challenges:

Jellypark – Girly
Whimsy Stamps – Anything Goes
My Heart Pieces – Anything Goes
Milk Coffee – Shabby Chic
Clear it Out – 2+ Pattern Paper

Simon Says – Little Paper

Crafty Catz – Anything Goes

8 thoughts on “Creative Card Crew DT: White on White

  1. Sweet tag! The shape accentuates the lovely ballerina! Beautiful coloring I can see the sheen on her hair! Glad you joined us at Simon Says Stamp and Show.

Leave a Reply

