Cute Baby Boy Card

I’m practicing on some baby cards since my sister’s pregnant and due in September. I’m going to be an auntie for the first time and I’m super excited!! I’ve used scrapbook paper from My Mind’s Eye – Wild Flower  12 x 12 paper pad, cut down to smaller pieces to make this card.  Love how the paper has this textured look to it! I’ve also used the image from Penny Black – Bundle of Joy.  Those hedgies are so cute!

20130516-212229.jpg

20130516-212235.jpg

20130516-212243.jpg

Challenges:
Sketch Saturday
Whimsy Stamps – Anything Goes
My Heart Pieces – Anything Goes
Simon Says – Little Paper

2 thoughts on “Cute Baby Boy Card

  1. Adorable card and great design too! Thanks so much for joining us at Simon Says Stamp and Show 🙂

Leave a Reply

