Love to Create DT: Paper Piecing

This week at Love to Create our challenge is PAPER PIECING! I gotta be honest, I didn’t think I would enjoy this challenge as much as I did.  I think this may actually be the first couple times I have done paper piecing! With a great sponsor how can you not enjoy??? Our sponsor this week was the Stamping Chef and I used the image Sip and Relax, just looking at the image is relaxing, now I just need the real thing!

Make sure you link up to our challenge for a chance to win a $10 Gift certificate to their store!

20130613-182837.jpg

20130613-182844.jpg

20130613-182849.jpg

Challenges:
Friday Sketch Challenge
Stamp and Create – Summer Fun
My Heart Pieces – Clean and Simple
Charisma Cardz – Digi’s only
Challenge 4 Everybody
OSAAT – Digi
Clear it out – Paper piecing and scraps
Paper Playtime – Anything Goes
Nutcrafters – Food or Drinks

9 thoughts on “Love to Create DT: Paper Piecing

  1. Yummy card Mai and wonderful colouring 🙂 Good luck in this weeks OSAAT challenge and hope to see you back again soon. Hugs Jane OSAAT DT

  2. Yummy! I think I gained 3 pounds just looking at this delicious card! Thank you so much for sharing this with us at Stamp and Create! Good luck and I hope to see you back in July for a new challenge!
    Rene ;D

  3. Beautiful creation. Very yummy-looking image. I think I have to go now and grab myself a cup of coffee and a chocolate brownie 🙂 Thanks for joining our “Digis Only” challenge this week at Charisma Cardz.

    Hugs from Finland,
    Eemeli (DT)

  4. Oh. my.goodness. I love this coffee themed card! So cute! Thanks for playing along with the paper-piecing challenge at Clear it Out! Jennifer C. Clear It Out DT

Leave a Reply

