My First Lawn Fawn Card!

This is my very first all Lawn Fawn card! I was super stoked when I stocked up on this brand of stamps and you will most likely see me using them again very shortly. This week’s card I predominately used Here’s the Scoop. I also used the Polaroid frame die cut as well as A birdie Told Me stamp/die set. I used foam squares to add dimension to the speech bubble and the ice cream. The glitter on the ice cream is Stickles with Rangers Gloss for the shine.

20130626-213038.jpg

20130626-213044.jpg

20130626-213050.jpg

Leave a Reply

