Love to Create DT: Color Inspired

It’s been a long while since I have last posted and trust me, my fingers were itching to crafts! The past few weeks was loaded with house cleaning and just house renos to the max. Not fun!

But I’m back!! My first Love to Create DT card is using Sassy Studio Designs Copper Cristy our Colour inspiration photo made me think if giving her a head of red hair which is gorgeous! My embellishments are still packed away so my card is pretty CAS this week. Promise the upcoming ones will be better!

20130811-024228.jpg

20130811-024234.jpg

20130811-024240.jpg

Challenges:
Challenges 4 Everybody
Sketch Saturday
One Stitch at a Time – Use a Digi
Totally Gorjuss – Hot Hot Hot
By Lori Designs – Aqua and Red

8 thoughts on “Love to Create DT: Color Inspired

  1. This card has a real “40’s” feel – I think because of the clever colour scheme. And Sassy it certainly is. Good luck in our challenge. Ingrid xx (OSAAT Team )

  2. What a beautiful card and your colouring is out of this world 🙂 I think this is one of those cases embellishments would have distracted from your stunning digi so I am really pleased they are still packed away 🙂 Good luck in this weeks OSAAT challenge and hope to see you back again soon. Hugs Jane OSAAT DT

  3. Love your coloring, her hair is wonderful in red. Thank you for playing along this week at OSAAT. I sure hope to see you back again very soon. Good Luck in the challenge!!!

    TTFN,

    CraftyGirl OSAAT DT
    craftygirlcardsandcrafts.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

