Love to Create DT: CAS

My health from my accident has really made it difficult for me to go through my daily activities without feeling fatigued, never mind finding the energy to craft! 😦 Sadly this week’s card is not exactly brand spanking new, if you have subscribed to receive my posts (would be a pleasure if you do now!), you would know that I had created a bunch of thank you cards earlier. Since last week Love to Create had a Thank You challenge (which I missed out on), I thought it would be nice to post a Thank you card with a CAS layout 🙂 Our wonderful sponsor this week is D’s Digital Downloads, remember to link up for a chance to win! And here is my CAS card: 20130909-183156.jpg 20130909-183205.jpg 20130909-183212.jpg Challenges: Simon Says Milk Coffee – Fall Colors Cute Card Thursday – Square

Leave a Reply

