Anyone for Anya DT: Sketch

Yay! Finally I got the energy and time to make a card for AFA design team! If you’ve been following my posts you would know I was in a car accident and I’m still recovering from the injuries. This week I’ve been testing myself to see if I can handle desk work and can’t find a better idea than trying to make a card! It’s still taking me longer than usual and I’m guilty *gulp*. The pain got to me while making the card and it didn’t turn out as well as I hoped since I started rushing to get it done to get some rest 😦

Anyways, so here is my card using the sketch from Anyone for Anya!

I used the cutie pie The Greeting Farm – Sitting Cute.

20130912-203930.jpg

20130912-203936.jpg

20130912-203944.jpg

Challenges:
Simon Says – Stamptembr (TGF Sitting Cute)

One thought on “Anyone for Anya DT: Sketch

  1. Love this Anya…she is super cute and your coloring is amazing! Thanks for joining us on the STAMPtember® Blog hop and playing along with this week’s challenge over on the Simon Says Stamp Wednesday Challenge Blog!

Leave a Reply

