Milk Coffee DT Call

Milk Coffee Stamps is having a DT call and when I found out, I was jumping for joy and whipped out one of the favorite digi’s I have on my computer 🙂 I used the digi Annabelle. Isn’t she adorable!? The theme for the challenge was paper piecing so I used the same polka dot pattern paper for her dress and balloons. I honestly have to admit paper piecing is NOT my forte, I normally avoid it at all costs. But for the sake of this DT call it’s gotta be done! I gotta say I really love how it turned out and who knows, I might actually make a second one with another fab digi in my stash!

FINGERS CROSSED!

X X X

Milk Coffee Annabelle

Milk Coffee Annabelle

Milk Coffee Annabelle

Challenges:
Milk Coffee – DT Call / Paper Piecing
Friday Sketch
Simon Says Wednesday – Anything Goes
Challenges 4 Everybody – Anything Goes
Papertake Weekly – Anything Goes
Pollycraft Challenge – Birthday Girls
Squirrel and the Fox – Birthday
Fab n Funky – Ribbon
Penny’s Paper Crafts – Anything Goes

10 thoughts on “Milk Coffee DT Call

  1. This is so cute, gorgeous colours and layout. Thank you so much for sharing your lovely creation with us at Challenges 4 Everybody.

    Hugs
    Cathy DT
    xxxxx

  2. Awww, what an adorable card and your image is one of the cutest I’ve ever seen. The layout and papers are lovely and I love how you’ve used the die cuts as a border.

    Thanks for playing along at Fab’n’Funky Challenges.

    Rachel x

Leave a Reply

