Love to Create DT: ATC

This week at Love to Create our theme is ATC (Artist Trading Card).  This is the first time I’ve made an artist trading card so I was slightly intimidated! It’s difficult to embellish such a small space! But I have to say it turned out nicely 🙂

Our sponsor this week is A Day for Daisy and I’m using the image Love Angel.

ADFD Daisy

Make sure you link up your creation for a chance to win $12 gift certificate  from A Day for Daisy!

A Day for Daisy and I'm using the image Love Angel.

20131016-223810.jpg

20131016-223816.jpg

Challenges:

Stampin for the Weekend – Anything Goes
Whimsy Stamps – Shabby Chic
OSAAT – Anything Goes
Crafty Cardmakers – Shabby Chic
Challenges 4 Everybody
Quirky Crafts – Favorite Things (Glossy Accents / Glitter)

9 thoughts on “Love to Create DT: ATC

  1. This is a delightful ATC Mei and I’m ‘Smiling’. The image is so pretty and your embellishments lovely. Good luck in our challenge this week. Ingrid xx (OSAAT Team)

  2. Fab little ATC, love the cute image. Perfect embellishments too. Thanks for joining us at Stampin For The Weekend and Good Luck! xx

  3. Hi Mei, this is a lovely ATC, small but perfectly formed! I have been thinking of trying one out too, but haven’t been as brave as you yet!! Thank you for sharing at One Stitch At A Time and good luck in the challenge.

    Victoria (DT OSAAT)

  4. Well what can I say Mei? This certainly had the desired effect on me, I think it is beautiful. I have a folder containing ATCs which I have made – some of which I have swapped. They are quite addictive! Very beautiful and very delicate!

    So glad you entered into the challenge at OSAAT this week, please come back again soon.

    Hugs to you Sue Pxxx DT member

  5. Hi Mei, this ATC is just darling. Love the image and how you made it look like she is floating/flying. The added dimension of the flowers, glossy hearts and sparkly wings really adds to the cuteness of this ATC. Thanks for joining us at OSAAT this week. Good luck in the challenge. Hope to see you again soon.
    Lynn, DT Member, OSAAT
    http://onestitchatatimechallenge.blogspot.ca/

Leave a Reply

