Love to Create DT: Halloween

This week at Love to Create our wonderful sponsor is Stampfairy!! I’m using the image from Barry Halloween 1, image 1. Isn’t he super adorable??  One more special note I want to add is that our Design Team Amanda rocked my world by organizing a craft swap.  All of our team members sent each other little crafting goodies to each other.  So for my creation this week I’ve used papers and  glass embellishments that I got in my swap pack! Trust me, this is no where close to how much stuff I got, there’s definitely more crafty stuff coming along! Can’t wait for the next swap!

stampfairy_minibanner%5B1%5D

Remember to link up for a chance to win 3 images of your choice!

I’ve used the sketch from Sweet Sketch Wednesday

Barry Halloween 1, Stamp Fairy

20131025-222029.jpg

20131025-222036.jpg

Challenges:
Loves Rubberstamps – Halloween
Simon Says – Halloween
Milk Coffee – Costumes
Stamp and Create – Fall
V’s Sweet Ideas– Halloween
Ribbon Carousel – Halloween
Sweet Sketch Wednesday
Stampin for the Weekend – Something Spooky
Totally Gorjuss – Spooky
2 Sisters – Cute and Spooky
Bunny Zoes – Ribbon
Stampavie and More – Bear
Clear it Out – Halloween and Orange
By Lori Designs – Trick or Treat
Simon Says – Anything Goes

17 thoughts on “Love to Create DT: Halloween

  1. I love Halloween. There are so many cute images out the in blog land. Your card is just adorable. Thanks for sharing your card with us.
    Nancy SSW

  2. Hi Mei, what a great Halloween card, I think this image is really cute and I just adore your wonderful orange bow, and great design papers. Lovely card and thanks so much for sharing it with us over at Sweet Sketch Wednesday and good luck.
    Hugs
    Kathie SSW-DT

  3. Super adorable card! This is one of my favorite StampFairy images – just cracks me up. Beautifully done with the sketch. So good to have you join us at Sweet Sketch Wednesday!
    Sharon, SSW-DT

  4. What a fun card! Love the papers, and your shading is great. Really enjoyed joining the Love to Create team this week! Best, CG

Leave a Reply

