Creative Card Crew: Pearls (..another Goodbye)

Those who have kept up with me will know I’ve recently stepped down as a DT member with the Crazy Challenge blog. Reasons are the same for my decision to also step down from Creative Card Crew as well. I keep on seeing wonderful entries and then I see my own…I really want to start focusing on making better cards. The more isn’t exactly the better. I’m hoping that I can spend more time on the remaining DTs that I’m still on and also spend more time with my adorable new nephew!

I cannot say how much of a wonderful time it was being on the Creative Card Crew, I’m really gonna miss the girls there. I wish them all the best and you bet I’ll be submitting my card to their challenges for the wonderful sponsors they have over there!

For my last challenge I’ve used the image from Jelly Park Penguin with Woolly Hat. And our sponsor this week is the Scrapping Center

464d5-scrappingcenter

Make sure you link up for a chance to win a fabulous prize!

20131109-235904.jpg

20131109-235910.jpg

20131109-235916.jpg

Challenges:

Loves Rubber Stamps – Anything Goes
Penny’s Paper Crafts – Layers
Whimsy Stamps – Anything Goes
Simon Says – Clean and Simple
Sentimental Sundays – Warm and Cozy
Charisma Cardz – Anything Goes
Creative Knock Outs – Punchy
Cute Card Thursday – Animal Antics
Squirrel and Fox – Animal Antics
Deep Ocean – Winter

3 thoughts on “Creative Card Crew: Pearls (..another Goodbye)

  1. What an adorable penguin – I want a warm hat like that! Your papers are gorgeous, too. Thanks for joining in at The Squirrel and the Fox!

    love Mags B x

Leave a Reply

