Anyone for Anya DT: Sweet Treats

This week at Anyone for Anya our theme is Sweet Treats! Interpret it any way you like 🙂 For my project I’ve used the image from The Greeting Farm Cafe Ian. My sweet treat is his cafe! This is actually a card that I’m making for my boss as a Christmas card this year. This year I’m trying really hard to make as many as possible and that’s the great thing of being on a DT. Two birds with ones stone right?? LOL

I’ve actually made this card cased from another card that I made earlier this week here for Creative Card Crew.

I just absolutely loved the MME dp and the colors just matched beautifully. I especially love the photo frame and the “instagrammed” stamp.

The Greeting Farm Cafe Ian TGF

20131114-230608.jpg

20131114-230614.jpg

Challenges:
Fab and Funky – Anything Goes
Whimsy Stamps – Anything Goes
Lawnscaping Challenges – Dots
FFF – Cut it Out
Christmas Stampin – Stripes
My Heart Pieces – Red, Green, whatever color
OSAAT – Anything Goes
Totally Gorjuss – 3 Pattern Papers
2 Sisters Challenge – Uncommon Christmas
Creatalicious – Christmas Time
Natalie and Amy – For the boys

10 thoughts on “Anyone for Anya DT: Sweet Treats

  1. This is so cute Mei – coloured beautifully too! Great choice of papers as well. I am sure your boss will really love it.

    Thank you so much for posting this on the OSAAT challenge this week, I hope we see you again soon.

    Hugs to you Sue Pxxx DT member

  2. Fantastic Mei! Your coloring is brilliant. I could use some lessons from you, especially in the hair department!!!! This is fantastic and your boss will surely LOVE it!

    Thanks so much for joining us at the Lawnscaping challenge!!! ~ Laurel

  3. Oh your lucky boss Mei … This card is just brilliant and I’m sure that it will be most appreciated …..especially for the big smile it raises. Good luck in our challenge this week. Ingrid xx ( OSAAT Team )

  4. This is a great image and a wonderful choice of papers to present it!! Thank you for sharing at One Stitch At A Time and good luck in the challenge this week.

    Victoria (DT OSAAT)

  5. So cute! The glossy apple is a great touch. Thanks for joining in the fun with CSAYL’s stripe challenge. Be sure to check out our final challenge of 2013 with lots of prizes!!!

  6. So fun and cool – and your coloring is fabulous too!! Thanks so much for playing with us at Lawnscaping! Hugs, Karin

Leave a Reply

