Anyone for Anya DT: Sketch

This week at Anyone for Anya or challenge brings you a sketch to work with! When I’m working with sketches I really like putting my own spin to it.  Think outside the box right? But I still have the jist of the sketch in my card!

I’ve used the stamp set Furever Friends from The Greeting Farm.  The banner and background die is from My Favorite Things.  I’ve also used Labels Eighteen from Spellbinders for my main image.

Furever Friends from The Greeting Farm

20131128-201816.jpg

20131128-201821.jpg

Challenges:

Bunny Zoe’s – Shabby Chic

Craft Room Challenge – Vintage Christmas
Bearly Mine – Anything Goes
Party Time Tuesday – Anything Goes
Simon Says – Anything Goes
Jellypark – Christmas
Cute Card Thursday – Anything Goes
My Heart Pieces – Red, Green and Blue!
Creative Knock Out – BIng0 – Sentiment, Stamp, Die
Challenges 4 Everybody
2 Sisters – Anything Goes
Gem of a Challenge – Winter Wonderland
Ribbon Girl – Christmas Challenge
Pile it On – P is for “Purr” (kitty – get it?)
Creatilicious – Christmas Time
V’s Sweet Ideas – Holiday Theme
By Lori Designs – Paper

8 thoughts on “Anyone for Anya DT: Sketch

  1. What a sweet little image and I love the lattice overlay. Thank you so much for playing along with the Anything Goes Challenge over at the Simon Says Stamp Wednesday Challenge Blog this week!

  2. So cute, and love the lattice 🙂 Fabby card.Thank you for playing along with us this week at BearlyMine Challenges. Good Luck. Jackie DT.

  3. Really sweet card! Love the cute image, your coloring, the die cuts, and the sentiment! Thanks so much for sharing this with us at Jellypark Friends. Hope to see you again soon! :^)
    Hugs, Penny

  4. Beautiful card with cute image, lovely colouring, fabulous die cuts.
    Sorry can’t count this for either Christmas or Vintage, maybe you can make another entry at Craft-Room Vintage Christmas Challenge, thanks;-))m

  5. Woops! Sometimes I type too fast for my own good. I think it posted before I was ready. I just LOVE this sweet card, and I thank you SO MUCH for sharing in our challenge this month. Have a blessed and Merry Christmas!
    Karen
    V’s Sweet Ideas

Leave a Reply

