Love to Create DT: Bingo

This week at Love to Create our challenge for you is BINGO! So use use items in a line, across, down or diagonal!

1779739_660272990685591_616651100_n

Our wonderful sponsor this week is StampARt Designs by Kathryne

StampArt

Make sure you link up for a chance to win!

I’ve used the image Christmas Gift Tags for my project this week with Pink, Pearls and Sparkle!

20140322-004200.jpg

20140322-004206.jpg


20140322-004212.jpg

*******************

FREEBIE ALERT!

The paper I’ve used is a FREE digital paper from Paper Street Designs called Wednesday Afternoon. I actually love the whole set and my DT members know that I love FREEBIES!

As a matter of fact, I’m going to start posting freebies on my blog as of today!

Make sure you subscribe to follow them cause if you’ve seen my other cards, I’m pretty picky with the images I use so even if they’re freebies, they’re DARN GOOD ONES!

IF YOU LIKE THE FREEBIES PLEASE COMMENT, or better yet, follow me~!

I really would like to know if this helps anyone, and if it doesn’t, I may just stop.  And trust me, I still have a lot of these freebie finds in my back pocket!

Challenges:

Friday Sketch 

Papertake Weekly – Girly

Nutcrafters – Pink and Brown

Crafty Catz – Bling it up

Simon Says – Glitter It
Melon Headz – Girly Challenge
Crafting from the Heart – Anything Goes / Spots or Stripes

5 thoughts on “Love to Create DT: Bingo

  1. This is very cute love the freebie papers you found 🙂 Thank you for joining us at Crafting From the Heart this week and we hope to see you again soon. Tracy DT

  2. Very cute take on our sketch! Love the sweet images, faux stitching, and coloring! Thanks so much for sharing this with us at Friday Sketch. Hope to see you again soon! :^)
    Hugs, Penny

  3. How cute is this? Although I’m looking more toward spring than christmas at the moment lol.
    Thanks for playing at Crafty Catz this week
    Hugs Donna x

  4. Many thanks for sharing your great card with us at Nutcrafters.

    Good luck with the challenges.

    Sylvia x

Leave a Reply

