Stampavie and More DT: Easter

This week at Stampavie and More our challenge is EASTER!

I’ve used the image Abi from All Dressed Up  for my project this week!

The digital papers I’ve used is from Digital Designs Essentials  Real Live Kit

All Dressed Up Abi Digital Designs Essentials Real

20140406-104828.jpg

20140406-104822.jpg

Sketch is from Sketch Saturday

*******************

FREEBIE ALERT!

The image I’ve used is a FREEBIE over at All Dressed Up and can be found here.

IF YOU LIKE THE FREEBIES PLEASE COMMENT, or better yet, follow me~!

I really would like to know if this Freebie section helps anyone, and if it doesn’t, I may just stop.  And trust me, I still have a lot of these freebie finds in my back pocket!

*******************

Challenges:
Divas by Design – Easter
Sketch Saturday
All Dressed Up – Monochrome
Challenges 4 Everybody
2 cute Ink – Anything Goes
Pile it On – Feminine
IDIC – Easter
Ribbon Girl – Spring
V’s Sweet Ideas – Distressing Technique
Creatalicious – Easter
Bunny Zoe’s – Monochrome
Just Keep on Creating – Anything Goes
CMC – Sparkle
Bearly Mine – Spring
Amy and Nat – Embossing
Crafting from the Heart – Easter
Milk Coffee – Spring
Paper Shelter – Easter
Simon Says – Easter
CCC – Spring
Papertake Weekly – Spring
Top Tip Tuesday – Cute

21 thoughts on “Stampavie and More DT: Easter

  1. Really pretty card, Mei! I really like all the lovely yellow, and the great Frantage! Thanks for joining us at All Dressed Up! 🙂

  2. Very cute. Thank you so much for sharing your lovely creation with us at Creative Card Crew.
    Hugs
    Cathy DT Member
    xxxxx

  3. I have this image, so cute!! I love what you created with her and all the happy yellow!! Thanks for joining us at Pile It On!!
    sharla~ 🙂

  4. Such a lovely card. I love the main image and the lovely yellow you have used through the card looks amazing.Thanks so much for sharing your card at Anything goes, Just keep on creating 🙂

  5. fabulous card, love design and sparkle. Thanks for joining us at All Dressed Up this Challenge Lyndsey xx

  6. Such a sweet card and I love the colours you used. Thank you for joining in the Paper Shelter challenge this week. Hope to see you again.

    Hugs, Vannessa
    TPS DT

  7. Gorgeous, I love the way you’ve distressed the edges of the image.

    Thanks for taking part in Natalie and Amy’s challenge this month.

    Emma x

Leave a Reply

