TGF October GD #2!

This is my 2nd week as a GD over at The Greeting Farm! It actually saddens me that October is almost over 😦 I don’t want to leave the farm!!

So this week I’m using Holiday Anya 4! 

I’m a huge fan of Holiday cards so the Holiday Anyas are my absolute fave!….who am I kidding, I love them ALL

Here’s the link to the TGF Blog with my creation!

GD, Holiday Anya 4, MME, Spellbinders, TGF, The Greeting Farm

GD, Holiday Anya 4, MME, Spellbinders, TGF, The Greeting Farm

GD, Holiday Anya 4, MME, Spellbinders, TGF, The Greeting Farm

Challenges:

Simon Says Monday – Anything goes
Top Tip Tuesday – Christmas colors!
Loves Rubber Stamps – Warm Colors
Inky Chicks – Christmas
Crafty Sentiments
 – For a Special Lady
Stamplorations – Stamps and Embossing
Allsorts – Embossing (Sentiment)
Gem of a Challenge – Create a Scene (Snow scene in the window)
Blog Named Hero – RECYCLE – I used old clear plastic packaging as the glass of the window to keep the snow in place.

6 thoughts on “TGF October GD #2!

  1. What a fabulous design! Love the warm colors you worked with! Thank You for playing along this week at Loves Rubber stamps!
    Hugs, DT Dangina

Leave a Reply

