Creative Fingers DT: Aurora Wings

This week at Creative Fingers our challenge for you is as usual ANYTHING GOES!!

Our wonderful sponsor is Aurora Wings!

Aurora Wings

Make sure you link up for a chance to win!

I’ve used the image Sunflower Sprite for my project this week!

If you’ve been following me you know I don’t normally leave too much white spaces in my coloring. This is one of the first times I’ve done this! When I saw this image, I knew immediately this would be my first time! I think it turned out alright don’t you think?? 🙂

Aurora Wings, Sunflower Sprite, Spellbinders Decorative Labels One, MFT Dies Wreath, Blueprints

Aurora Wings, Sunflower Sprite, Spellbinders Decorative Labels One, MFT Dies Wreath, Blueprints

Aurora Wings, Sunflower Sprite, Spellbinders Decorative Labels One, MFT Dies Wreath, Blueprints

Challenges:
CCC – Shabby Chic
Papertake Weekly – Shapes
Top Tip Tuesday – Something New (Stamp)
Loves Rubber Stamps – B for Blending
Inky Chicks – Anything Goes
Penny’s Paper Craft – Anything Goes
Simon Says Wednesday – Heart
Diva’s Design – Anything Goes

5 thoughts on “Creative Fingers DT: Aurora Wings

  1. So cute and pretty. Thank you so much for sharing your lovely creation with us at Creative Card Crew.
    Hugs
    Cathy DT Member
    xxxx

  2. The white space really allows your gorgeously coloured image to shine out and the fancy frame and inking are lovely 🙂
    Thanks for sharing with us at Top Tip Tuesday!
    Kat x

Leave a Reply

