Green Christmas with lots of Lace!

I tested my limits by doing 5 challenges with one card!

Challenges:

Papertake Weekly Challenge – Pins and Needles

Your Next Stamp – Sketch!

Penny Black  – Double Trouble

Charisma Cardz – Lace

Ink on My Fingers – GREEN

Every year I have trouble keeping on top of my Christmas cards and have to rush at the very end. I think this year with all these challenges I might actually have spares in the end! This is awesome!

The stamps I used for this card was all from Penny Black. The mouse was from Christmas Critters and the sentiment was from Mimi’s Christmas.

The frame was created using Spellbinders Picot Circle and the needles were from Making Memories “I Do” series.

 

5 thoughts on “Green Christmas with lots of Lace!

  1. Gorgeous work. I especially like your colour combo . Thanks for joining in withus this week at Papertake Weekly and good luck – Jane x

Leave a comment