Latte Inspired

I’ve had this cutey colored for a year now and I finally get to use it! My fave about her is the skirt.  I used Stickles (Cotton Candy) then applied Glossy Accents to create that epoxy look to her skirt.  I added rhinestones to her hair like a hair tie.

I used The Greeting Farm Flutter Anya and Spellbinders Lacey Squares, Pico Circles, Classic Circles and Big Scalloped Circles. The sentiments were from Penny Black Critter Party and the second one I’ve actually lost the packaging and don’t know which stamp set it came from 😦

20120912-180404.jpg

20120912-180413.jpg

20120912-180420.jpg

Challenges:

Feeling Sketchy

Anyone for Anya – Creamy Latte

The Squirrel and the Fox – Anything Goes

5 thoughts on “Latte Inspired

  1. her skirt is oh so pretty! I love the epoxy look, and I think I need to try it out! Thanks for playing this week at Feeling Sketchy – Hope to see you again next week 🙂 Jess

  2. Wonderful card Mei, I have only just discovered Stickles (and love them)…I will have to try the glossy accents over the top, I love the affect you have created 🙂 Thanks for playing along with us this week at Feeling Sketchy

Leave a comment